hotline:0335-3211148 E-mail:info@bfmp.net

current location:Home > Services > Offshore Oil

Offshore oil equipment



The world's offshore oil resources are 34% of the world's total oil resources. According to the data from the consultancy research, the world's offshore oil reserves are about about 100000000000 tons, of which the proven reserves are about 380 tons. At present, there are more than 100 countries in the world for offshore oil exploration, of which there are more than 50 countries to explore the deep sea, and now the marine oil industry has become the world's rapid rise of high-tech industries.

Our company has entered the field of marine petroleum equipment in the early years, after years of development, has been in the petroleum, CNOOC, COSL, Singapore and many marine shipyard has established the close cooperation, the business covers the platform, underwater detection, geophysical equipment, marine ships and other world frontiers. The services include: drilling platform, oil ship FP, work boats, AHTS ship, floating crane, semi submersible vessel, power equipment and spare parts.




Technical support service



Our company can design consulting and equipment for customers at home and abroad, a new platform for the new shipbuilding package, provide test equipment technical support services and on-site installation and debugging, and customer service, maritime service service, maintenance and spare parts supply.



Storage and transportation equipment



Hot bend pipe, ERW longitudinal welded pipe, straight submerged arc welded pipe, spiral submerged arc welded steel pipe, storage tank, spherical tank, one or two and three types of pressure vessels



Subsea equipment



With the increase of water depth in China's offshore oil exploitation, the demand for offshore oil and underwater equipment is getting higher and higher, and the links among the parts become more and more close. Our company pays close attention to the world's advanced underwater equipment technology to provide first-class and cutting-edge underwater equipment for china.




Product range characteristics:


1. Product modularization to reduce cost


2. Adapt to deep water, high temperature and high pressure equipment


3. Introduce intelligent control system for automatic fault repair


4. Remote operation control system of underwater equipment surface


5. Underwater power generation and transmission equipment and technology




Marine engineering vessel



The company maintains a strategic cooperation alliance with the Ship Design Institute for a long time, actively participates in the design and equipment supply of offshore oil engineering ships, and maintains close cooperation with the domestic offshore oil engineering ship building units. And serve the shipbuilding enterprises in various forms.

The complete sets of equipment provided by the company are widely used in drilling ships, semi submersible ships, fire boats, marine geological survey ships, special transport ships, three working ships, rescue ships, etc.

In addition, the company also engaged in ship sales and leasing business.

The company can provide equipment and complete sets for new shipbuilding. As the main propulsion system of the main engine and gear box, all kinds of auxiliary machinery; propeller; generator; conventional and special half machinery; helicopter platform system; underwater equipment; cables, luminaires; distribution system; automatic control system.



FPSO device



The company is supporting the FPSO device comprises a water gas separation module, processing module, oil processing module, water reinjection module, gas compression module, power module, function module, on the anchoring agent module, mooring units, helicopter platform, lifting equipment, piping, mooring module, turret and rotary joint.




Oil platform equipment



Subsea oil recovery equipment, underwater oil collection equipment, computer room equipment, safety equipment




Drilling platform equipment



The company has obtained CNOOC long-term qualified suppliers, to provide a variety of high-quality equipment and services for drilling platform include: drilling equipment, mud system, well control equipment, marine systems, computer room equipment, safety equipment

Brands include: lo, Mcgee, Cameroon, National Oilwell Scarlett, Omega, Chris, EMS, ENERGY, SPM Silasite mather.

服务热线:0335-3211148 邮箱:info@bfmp.net

海洋石油装备


      世界海洋石油资源是全球石油资源总量的34%,据智研咨询数据显示,全球海洋石油蕴藏量约1000多亿吨,其中已探明的储量约为380亿吨。目前全球已有100多个国家在进行海上石油勘探,其中对深海进行勘探的有50多个国家,如今海洋石油工业已经是当今世界迅速崛起的高新技术产业。

      我公司早在多年前已经进入海洋石油装备领域,经过多年的发展,已经与中石油、CNOOC、COSL,以及新加坡多家海工造船厂建立了紧密的合作关系,业务涵盖了平台、水下探测、物探设备、海工船舶等世界尖端领域。服务范围包括:钻井平台、采油船FP、工作船、AHTS工作船、浮吊、半潜船、动力设备及零配件。


技术支持服务

      我公司可以为海内外客户新造船、新平台的设计咨询及设备打包,提供技术服务支持及现场安装调试、指导设备现场试验,海事服务以及售后服务、维护及备件供应等。

储运设备


      热煨弯管,ERW直缝焊管,直缝埋弧焊钢管,螺旋缝埋弧焊钢管,储罐、球罐,一、二、三类压力容器

海底设备


      随着我国海洋石油开采水深的增加,对海洋石油水下装备的需求也越来越高,各部分之间的相互联系越发紧密。我公司持续关注世界先进的水下设备技术,为国内提供一流、尖端的水下设备。


     产品范围特点:

     1、产品模块化降低成本

     2、适应深水、高温、高压设备

     3、引进故障自动修复智能控制系统

     4、水下设备水面的远程操作控制系统

     5、水下发电和传输设备、技术


海工船舶


      公司长期与船舶设计院保持战略合作联盟,积极参与海洋石油工程船舶设计及设备供应,和国内海洋石油工程船舶建造单位保持密切合作。并以多种形式为船舶制造企业服务。
      公司提供的成套设备广泛用于钻井船、半潜船、消防船、海洋地质勘察船、专用运输船、三用工作船、救助船等
      此外公司还从事船舶买卖和租赁业务。
      公司可为新造船提供设备和成套。如主推进系统的主机、齿轮箱、螺旋桨;各类辅助机械;发电机组;常规、特种减半机械;直升机平台系统;水下作业设备;电缆、灯具;配电系统设备;自动化控制系统等。


FPSO设备


   公司配套的FPSO设备包括:水分离模块、气体处理模块、原油加工模块、水回注模块、气体压缩模块、电议锚泊模块、功能模块、药剂锚泊模块、发电机组、直升机平台、起重设备、管系、锚泊模块、转塔和旋转接头。


采油平台设备


     海底采油设备、水下集油设备、机房设备、安全设备


钻井平台设备

     公司已获得中海油长期合格供应商资质,为钻井平台提供各种优质的配套设备和服务,包括:钻井设备、泥浆系统、井控设备、海事系统、机房设备、安全设备
     品牌包括:罗.罗、国民油井、麦基嘉、喀麦隆、欧米伽、阿克、EMS ENERGY、斯拉斯特.马斯特、SPM