hotline:0335-3211148 E-mail:info@bfmp.net

current location:Home > Services > New Ship Building

New building ship equipment systematic service


BFMP has obtained authorized agent from more than 60 famous ship equipment manufacturers in Europe, Japan, South Korea and China. It can provide the complete or partial project of various types of new shipbuilding such as marine engineering, transportation and special area less than 350,000 tons, mainly provide the following services:

A. selection and technical consultation of the specific equipment

B. the price control of the equipment provided

C. stages and subsequent technical services



          

            


Ship propulsion system

In order to ensure the reliability of marine propulsion system, more and more ship owners and builders choose the packing supply of the main propulsion system. BFMP can offer the packages of main engine ,high elastic coupling,gear box, intermediate shaft and stern shaft and propeller or CPP, rudder and propeller shaft generator, etc.  the advantages as follows:

1) Ensure the integrity, unity and coordination of the whole main propulsion system.

2) High cost performance

3) Improve after-sale service

As to the experience of the package service for the main propulsion system, BFMP has finished many package supplies and offered many packing services to vessels successfully since 2008.  There is no obstacle to coordinate among different equipment suppliers.


Engine

Type

Power range

Speed

Fuel

Pattern

Purpose

high speed

20kw-10000kw

1000rpm

Above

Gasoline, diesel and natural gas

Single fuel

 Dual fuel

Yacht

Public service ship

 Fishing vessel

 

          

Medium speed

300kw-12000kw

350-1000rpm

Light diesel oil, heavy oil, natural gas

Single fuel

 Dual fuel

scientific research ship

Working ship

Fire boat

Tug

low speed

3200kw-84000kw

350Above

Light diesel oil. heavy oil

Single fuel

Container ship

Tanker

Bulk cargo ship

Liquefied gas carrier



Gear box

So far, BFMP’s gear box business covers almost all kinds of ship industry area, provide the best design to customers, professional technical service and perfect after-sales service. We are looking forward to your inquire!

The types of products:

Single input single out gearbox, double inlet single out gear box, double inlet and double outlet gear box


Propulsion equipment


The selection of the propeller is very important to the vessel’s efficiency, speed, and security.

BFMP select the compatible products according to the ship's purpose, working conditions, and equipment configuration. We can offer propulsion equipments which are available in Europe and Asia,such as: CPP, FPP, pipe propeller, rudder propeller, water jet, surface propeller etc.


Marine power station system


Ship power station is an important auxiliary power unit on ship, provide electricity to auxiliary machinery and the whole ship. It is an important section of the ship’s power system, and the equipment that can continuously supply the power to the whole ship. Ship power station is composed of prime mover, generator auxiliary equipment (assemble to generator set) and power distribution board. We can select and supply 50Hz or 60Hz power generation units according to the customer's requirement.


Cabin auxiliary equipment

Marine cabin auxiliary system is an indispensable part of the normal operation of the ship. It can be divided into air compressor, heat exchanger, centrifugal oil separator, sewage treatment unit, boiler, air conditioner, fan, pump valve.

BFMP cooperate with designing institutes, select and design the cabin equipment according to the customer's demand, provide the best quality products for the ship owner. We can offer single or packing supply.


Water making device

Purification equipment

boiler

waste oil and sewage treatment device

Air compressor

Ship refrigeration and air conditioner

Pump and valve

Ballast water treatment system


Deck machinery


Deck machinery, that is ship deck machinery, is a mechanical equipment mounted on the deck of a ship. That is the most important part of the ship. Deck machinery is the mechanical equipment and device that maintain the normal navigation, berth, loading and unloading of cargo, embarking and disembarking of passengers.

The Ship deck machinery can be divided into large deck machinery and small deck machinery. Including steering gear, windlass and winch, fairleader, bitt bollard (Department of LAN, pile) roller, deck crane equipment etc.

Our company can provide one-stop service according to the needs of customers, design covers all deck machinery. From design to building, from completion to running, fully meet the different requirements of customers.


Windlass and stranding machine

Cargo handling equipment

Steering engine

Cabin opening equipment


Automatic Control System


Ship automatic control system is a part of shipping automation. Its products cover drive control, monitoring and remote control series, power distribution series, electric charge and discharge, starting all kinds of counter series, boxes for the power distribution and starting etc.

According to the specific requirements of customers and Designing Institute, BFMP contact manufacturers to produce the custom-made control and distribution system, ensure our customers to get the best price and after-sales service.


Bridge control system

Engine room control system

Alarm system

Ship navigation system

Dynamic positioning system

Ship communication system

IAS



The inner and outer outfitting

Inner fitting: we provide general layout, supply and install the facilities of living buildings.  The products cover the kitchen, laundry room, bathroom, living room, conference room, all kinds of doors and windows, wall, ceiling material and fire rating.

Outfitting: access door, hatch cover, boat doors, windows, sea ladder, cage, railings and handrails


Fire fighting and life boat


Marine life-saving equipment includes life jackets, life buoy, life raft, respirator, rope throwing device, emergency lamp and other device. We can packing supply the whole ship lifesaving equipment according to the customer's demands.

Marine firefighting equipment includes CO2 fire-extinguishing system, fire monitor, fire hydrant, fire hose box, fire axe and other equipment; we can package supply the whole ship firefighting equipments according to customer’s demands.


Lifeboat

Life raft

Life-saving Appliances

Fixed fire extinguishing system

Fireighting appliances

服务热线:0335-3211148 邮箱:info@bfmp.net

新造船设备配套服务介绍


       我公司已取得欧洲、日本、韩国、中国等60多家知名船用设备制造商的授权或代理。可提供35万吨级以下的海工、运输、特殊用途等各种类型新造船的总体和部分承包,主要提供以下服务:

        A、具体配套设备的选型和技术磋商
        B、所提供设备的价格控制

        C、各阶段和后续的技术服务 


          

            


船舶推进系统


     为了保证整个船舶推进系统的可靠性,目前越来越多的船东和船厂选择船舶主推进系统打包集成供应,我公司提供的打包范围包括:主机、高弹联轴器、齿轮箱、中间轴、艉轴、螺旋桨或CPP、舵桨、轴带发电机等。其优势主要体现在以下几个方面:

     1)能够确保整个主推进系统的完整性、统一性和协调性。

     2)较高的性价比

     3)完善的售后服务

     在整个主推进系统打包的经验方面来说,自2008年起我公司便开始了主推进系统的集成打包供应工作并且已经有多条船的成功集成打包的案例,在各设备供应商之间的协调方面不存在任何问题。



发动机

  

功率范围

  

  

  

  

  

20kw-10000kw

1000rpm以上

汽油、柴油、天然气

单燃料 

 双燃料

            公务船

     船             

  

300kw-12000kw

350-1000rpm

轻柴油、重油、天然气

单燃料 

 双燃料

科考船        工作船  

消防船         轮 

  

3200kw-84000kw

350以下

轻柴油、重油

单燃料

集装箱船           

         液化气船


齿轮箱

       目前我公司齿轮箱业务几乎涵盖了船舶行业的所有种类,能够为客户提供最佳的设计方案、专业的技术施工和完善的售后服务,欢迎贵公司来电垂询!产品类型包括:单进单出齿轮箱、双进单出齿轮箱、双进双出齿轮箱


推进设备

               螺旋桨的选择对于船舶的效率、速度以及安全性来说是非常重要的,我公司根据船舶的用途、使用条件、设备的配置匹配适合的产品,可提供欧洲、亚洲各类型的推进设备,包括:CPP、FPP、舵桨、管道式推进器、喷水推进器、表面桨等。


船舶电站系统

               船舶电站是船上重要的辅助动力装置,供给辅助机械及全船所需电力。它是船舶电力系统的重要组成部分,是产生持续供应全船电能的设备。船舶电站是由原动机、发电机和附属设备(组合成发电机组)及配电板组成的。我们可以根据客户的需求为客户选型并提供50Hz或60Hz的各种功率发电机组。



机舱辅助设备



      船用机舱辅助系统是船舶正常运行必不可少的一部分,可大概分为空压机、热交换机、分油机、污水处理单元、锅炉、空调设备、风机、泵阀。

     我们可以根据客户造船需求,联合设计院,对船东的机舱设备进行选型和设计,同时为船东提供最优质的产品,供货模式可以单一供货或者打包供货。


造水装置

净化设备

锅炉

污油水处理装置

空气压缩机

船舶制冷与空调

泵、阀

压载水处理系统



甲板机械



     甲板机械即船舶甲板机械,是装在船舶甲板上的机械设备,是船舶的最重要的组成部分。甲板机械是为了保证船舶正常航行以及船舶停靠码头、装卸货物、上下旅客所需的机械设备和装置。船舶甲板机械可分为大甲板机械和小甲板机械。主要包括舵机、起锚机和绞车、导缆器、带缆桩(系揽桩)、导缆滚轮,甲板起重设备等等。

     我公司能根据客户的需求,提供一站式服务,设计涵盖所有甲板机械。从设计到施工,从完工到交付使用,能够完全满足客户的不同需求。

锚机、绞缆机械

起货设备

舵机

开舱设备





自动控制系统



     船舶自动控制系统是船舶自动化的一部分,其产品涵盖驾控、监控及遥控系列、配电系列、充放电系列、分电及起动系列的各种柜台,箱组成的系统等。

     根据客户和设计院的具体要求,我们联系厂家为客户定制控制及配电系统,保证客户得到最优惠的价格和售后服务。


驾驶台控制系统

机舱控制系统

警报系统

船舶导航系统

动力定位系统

船舶通讯系统

IAS




内、外舾装


     内舾装:我们提供生活楼的总体布置和设施的供应和安装,包括厨房、洗衣间、卫生间、起居室、会议室等,此外还提供各种防火等级的门窗、壁板、天花板材料。

     外舾装:人孔盖、舱口盖、船用门、船用窗、船用梯、护笼、栏杆、扶手



消防救生艇


      船用救生设备包含救生衣、救生圈、救生筏、呼吸器、抛绳器、应急灯等设备,我们可以根据客户需求打包供应整船的船舶救生设备。

      船用消防设备包含CO2灭火系统、消防炮、消防栓、水龙带箱、消防斧等设备,我们可以根据客户需求打包供应整船的船舶消防设备。

救生艇

救生筏

救生器具

固定式灭火系统

消防器具