hotline:0335-3211148 E-mail:info@bfmp.net

current location:Home > Services > Engine Components

Diesel engine parts supply


Our company has been supplying machinery parts to many domestic and foreign machine building factories. Including: Shaanxi heavy industry Diesel Engine Co., Ltd., Henan diesel engine factory, Shanghai Xinzhong Power Co., Ltd., Zhenjiang diesel engine factory, HCP, STX. The main supply rack, crankshaft, camshaft, piston, connecting rod, front end box, cylinder, cylinder head, high pressure oil pump, bearing, crosshead pin, etc..




Engine Assembly Parts supply


Our company began to enter the military parts market in 2004, in order to adapt to the domestic and foreign machine market demand, set up the machine parts department in 2009, and enable professionals to install parts sales and procurement. Founded in 2010, the machine parts company - North Machinery (Qinhuangdao) Co., Ltd., and has made a number of high-quality products at home and abroad exclusive agent. With abundant professional knowledge and excellent service, it has made great progress in the supply of mechanical parts.




CBIP



The idea of CBIP (Components Batch Industrial Plan) created by our company has assembled a large number of parts manufacturers and planned production, centralized supply mode, greatly reducing the manufacturing cost.

CBIP purpose: joint funds, technology, scale, management of excellent partners, the production of a period of integration of the total amount of products. Set on the CBIP main marketing platform, distribute parts with competitive advantage according to the previous order.

服务热线:0335-3211148 邮箱:info@bfmp.net

柴油机装机件供应

      我公司已给国内外多家造机厂供应装机件。其中包括:陕西重工柴油机有限公司、河南柴油机厂、上海新中动力有限公司、镇江柴油机厂、HCP、STX。主要供应机架、曲轴、凸轮轴、活塞、连杆、前端箱、缸套、缸头、高压油泵、轴瓦、十字头销等。


装机件:

      我公司于2004年开始进军装机件市场,为适应国内外造机市场需求,于2009年成立装机件部门,启用专业人员进行装机件的销售和采购。于2010年成立装机件公司-诺斯机械(秦皇岛)有限公司,并取得了国内外多家高品质产品的独家代理。凭借丰富的专业知识和卓越的服务,已经在装机件供应方面取得了长足的发展。


CBIP

 

       我公司创建的CBIP(Components Batch Industrial Plan)思想,集合了大量零部件生产商和计划生产、集中供应的供货模式,大大的降级了制造成本。

       CBIP宗旨:联合有资金、技术、规模、管理的优秀合作伙伴,生产一个时期内整合总用量的产品。集合在CBIP主营销平台上,以有竞争力优势的零部件按照先前的订单分发。